我們的工作

Screen Shot 2019-03-04 at 3.27.16 PM.png
_.JPG
IMG_3402.JPG
Screen Shot 2019-10-26 at 11.34_edited.j

桑博

2011年,EARS ASIA領導了一次成功的國際運動,以使Sombo退出在柬埔寨的遊樂活動。她在炎熱的柏油碎石路面上行走時沒有腳痛,擔心她會倒下並最終死亡。

KIRI&SEILA

從2012年到2015年,EARS ASIA在柬埔寨的Teuk Chhou動物園為Kiri和Seila提供了護理。 2015年8月,我們了解到日本和

立即建立了一個全球性的電話來阻止貿易。

普吉島

2016-2018年,EARS ASIA創始人Louise Rogerson擔任泰國普吉島大象保護區的項目總監。 路易斯(Louise)高度重視動物福利,因此在普吉島實施了第一個非沐浴計劃,從而掀起了泰國南部有道德的大象旅遊業的變革熱潮。

2019年10月-TREE TOPS ELEPHANT RESERVE,普吉島,泰國

路易絲(Louise)推出了樹頂(Tree Tops),將第一個非沐浴項目帶到普吉島南部地區。距芭東,卡塔和卡倫僅30分鐘路程,距拉威20分鐘路程,距大佛塔15分鐘路程,這個美麗的大象保護區對於任何來泰國的人來說都是必須的。

©2019 EARS ASIA Hong Kong

OUR WORK

Screen Shot 2019-10-26 at 11.34_edited.j

SOMBO

In 2011, EARS ASIA led a successful international campaign to retire Sombo from giving rides in Cambodia. She had abscessed feet from walking on the hot tarmac roads and it was feared she would collapse and ultimately die. 

KIRI & SEILA

From 2012-2015, EARS ASIA assisted with the care of Kiri and Seila at Teuk Chhou Zoo in Cambodia. In Aug 2015, we learnt of a potential international zoo trade to Japan and 

immediately established a global call to stop the trade. 

PHUKET 

2016-2018, EARS ASIA Founder, Louise Rogerson, was Project Director of Phuket Elephant Sanctuary in Thailand. With a strong emphasis on animal welfare, Louise implemented the first non-bathing program in Phuket, creating a wave of change for ethical elephant tourism in Southern Thailand.

October 2019 - TREE TOPS ELEPHANT RESERVE, PHUKET, THAILAND

Louise launched Tree Tops bringing the first non-bathing project to the Southern region of Phuket. Just 30 mins from Patong, Kata and Karon, 20 mins from Rawai, and 15 mins from the Big Buddah, this beautiful elephant reserve is a must for anyone visiting Thailand.